Cadillac STS The newest installation of the performance sedan from Cadillac, having replaced the Seville

CD error

  #1  
Old 04-18-2011, 05:47 PM
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1
Default CD error

I have a 2005 STS with a 6 cd changer - no navigation. Laterly, the changer will not load more than one cd. Keep getting message "cd error." What is the remedy? These are all store bougtht CDs.

Thanks much!
 
  #2  
Old 05-10-2011, 11:59 AM
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Tampa, Florida
Posts: 230
Default

Try cleaning.
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
prarieboy
Cadillac Deville
6
11-18-2010 09:43 AM
sneakie1018
Cadillac Seville
6
05-23-2007 06:26 AM
brick
Cadillac Deville
5
03-06-2007 12:08 AM
brick
Cadillac Deville
1
03-01-2007 12:21 PM
cncwhiz
Cadillac Deville
1
12-01-2005 03:36 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: CD error


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.