Keyless remote

  #1  
Old 08-08-2007, 11:18 AM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: SoCali
Posts: 54
Default Keyless remote

Whats involved with programing a keyless remote if I buy one on ebay?
 
  #2  
Old 08-22-2007, 04:14 PM
Katzmans Caddy's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Toronto, CANADA
Posts: 1,461
Default RE: Keyless remote

http://myweb.accessus.net/~090/cfb-tech.html

Check this out, should guide you.
 
  #3  
Old 08-23-2007, 01:21 AM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: SoCali
Posts: 54
Default RE: Keyless remote

Alright, thank you so very much!
 
  #4  
Old 12-13-2007, 03:28 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: SoCali
Posts: 54
Default RE: Keyless remote

So I bought one, really wasnt to hard...my dad helped me.
 
  #5  
Old 04-16-2008, 12:07 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: SoCali
Posts: 54
Default RE: Keyless remote

Remote only works if Im right up at the door, and push it a couple times, I just replaced the battery too! Maybe the remote module?
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
gotsum
Cadillac Deville
1
12-23-2011 10:44 AM
french-jeremy
General Tech
2
11-03-2009 09:57 PM
wchyrchel
General Tech
3
10-18-2009 10:28 AM
christianmorrill
Cadillac Deville
2
12-13-2008 12:47 AM
Tncaddy59
Cadillac Deville
0
07-13-2007 11:59 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Keyless remote


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.