Cadillac Forum - Enthusiast forums for Cadillac Owners

Cadillac Forum - Enthusiast forums for Cadillac Owners (https://www.cadillacforum.com/forum/)
-   Cadillac CTS (https://www.cadillacforum.com/forum/cadillac-cts-11/)
-   -   05' CTS Pre-Owned Super Deals! (https://www.cadillacforum.com/forum/cadillac-cts-11/05-cts-pre-owned-super-deals-8180/)

theo 02-18-2009 04:03 PM

05' CTS Pre-Owned Super Deals!

Hello,

I'm new to the Caddy forum as I am new to Cadillac ownership! Not sure if what I have to offer can assist anyone in their decision making, but I am excited and enthused about the recent purchases I made at my local Cadillac dealership!:D

It has been a very nice experience finding some wonderful pre-owned CTS's that have proven great deals during these tough times. My detailed reviews are HERE, if you to are so inclined toward similar purchases!

Thanks,

Ted

beddism-caddy 02-21-2009 06:21 PM

Hi. Today 21st/Feb/2009. I have just purchased a 2006 CTS 3.6 v6 for £7617 ($10,880),. It has only 16k miles.

theo 02-22-2009 07:27 AM

Wow!

Originally Posted by beddism-caddy (Post 29437)
Hi. Today 21st/Feb/2009. I have just purchased a 2006 CTS 3.6 v6 for £7617 ($10,880),. It has only 16k miles.

CONGRATS!!! If it has leather seats, auto transmission, and is in excellent condition, the KBB and NADA Clean retail value for a 2006 w\ 16K miles is almost double that in the states! Certainly one of the Best Super Deals I've ever heard of!!!

Ted

beddism-caddy 02-22-2009 02:52 PM

Deal of Deals

Hi. It has
    I pick it up in a few Days. I am loking forward to this alot.

theo 02-23-2009 07:48 AM

Wow ii!

Looks like you're getting an almost identical loaded out Sport\Luxury as my 05', but instead it's an 06', with less mileage, at $8K less!! :eek::eek::eek:

Yep, I'd agree, "Deal of Deals"!!! I know you will Enjoy it. The CTS is a great car that will be "Ever More Sweet" knowing what you gave for it! :D

Happy For You!

Ted

beddism-caddy 02-23-2009 12:23 PM